Welcome 2 LOUD&Clear

On this blog you'll find all the latest news, gossip, iTunes Media (Such As: Singles, Albums, LP's & EP's, Music Video's and TV Show's) all in [i+]. You can also follow us on twitter where we will tweet some exclusive stuff thats not on the blog! (plus we will always follow you back!) >>> http://twitter.com/LOoUDandClear <<< GO NOW!!!


Amazon SearchBox

There was an error in this gadget

wibiya widget

Friday, 16 July 2010

Katy Perry 'Teenage Dream' Official Album Tracklisting

The official tracklisting for Katy Perry’s eagerly awaited sophomore LP ‘Teenage Dream’ has been unveiled. Check out what the ‘California Gurls’ singer will be serving up come August 24th below…

‘Teenage Dream’ Tracklisting

1 – Teenage Dream
2 – Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
3 – California Gurls (feat. Snoop Dogg)
4 – Firework
5 – Peacock
6 – Who Am I Living For?
7 – The One That Got Away
8 – E.T.
9 – Circle The Drain
10 – Pearl
11 – Hummingbird Heartbeat
12 – Not Like The Movies


Post a Comment



ShoutMix chat widget

Blog Archive

World Counter


There was an error in this gadget